SERVICES

Advertising & contacts

 

ADVERTISING

To plan your advertising campaign in The MediTelegraph and to have all the information regarding opportunities relating to The MediTelegraph launch contact us at

E-mail: advertising@themeditelegraph.com

Phone: +39 010 5388243/206

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Società Edizioni e Pubblicazioni (S.E.P.) SpA - Piazza Piccapietra 21 - 16121 Genoa Italy.

To contact our Editorial Team:

- Send an e mail to press@themeditelegraph.com

- Write to Società Edizioni e Pubblicazioni (S.E.P.) SpA - Piazza Piccapietra, 21, 16121 Genoa, Italy

- Phone + 39 010 5388484/010 5388434

Massimo Righi (chief editor): righi@ilsecoloxix.it – Phone + 39 010 5388466

Francesco Ferrari: francesco.ferrari@themeditelegraph.com – Phone + 39 010 5388439

Roberto Scarcella: press@themeditelegraph.com – Phone + 39 010 5388483

Samuele Cafasso: press@themeditelegraph.com – Phone + 39 010 5388461

Angelo Marletta: marletta@ttmweb.it – Phone + 39 010 5388446

Simone Gallotti: simone.gallotti@themeditelegraph.com – Phone + 39 010 5388434

Alberto Quarati: alberto.quarati@themeditelegraph.com – Phone + 39 010 5388484

Matteo Dell’Antico: matteo.dellantico@themeditelegraph.com – Phone + 39 010 5388420